About the Author

G’day! Welcome to my blog! I’m Samantha – call me Sam!

2nd year Unimg_1786iversity Student at the University of Wollongong (Australia) – Studying a Bachelor of Communications & Media and Commerce.

I love travel – I have lived in the Netherlands for 6 months, travelled solo around New Zealand and worked abroad on a Summer camp in the United States of America

 

Aspiring to travel more, be a producer. I am an amateur photographer. You can check out my attempt at my “Creative editing” section on my blog.

You can follow me on Twitter at @SammScholte

I’m always open for constructive feedback,

Enjoy!

 

 

 

One thought on “About the Author

Leave a Reply

